adventures in geekdom

The blog of a twentysomething who is finally unleashing her inner geek after stifling it for the majority of her adolescence.

Potter fever strikes again. Dammit.

* I finished the story element of LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean. I know, FINALLY. I got it for Christmas last year. :X I was gonna work on 100% completion before starting LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, but considering LEGO: Pirates was by far the most frustrating LEGO game I’ve ever played, I might set that goal aside for another time.

* Speaking of Harry Potter, I’ve given in and have decided to reread the series again. Which is probably a bad idea considering how my summer school agenda looks for the next few weeks. Oops? Still, I haven’t reread the series in at least a year and a half (probably closer to two years, to be honest) and I’m taking notes this time around. I’ll post my questions and notes after I’ve finished each book so I can go through and answer them if possible!

* The Boyfriend and I will be at the Harry and the Potters/Potter Puppet Pals tour stop in Denver on August 4; will I see you there? I hope so! :D

And just because:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

