adventures in geekdom

The blog of a twentysomething who is finally unleashing her inner geek after stifling it for the majority of her adolescence.

Introducing THE HUDSUCKER!

First of all: I WILL NEVER EVER ABANDON MY PRECIOUS GEEK BLOG, EVER. Okay? I’ll postpone updates for lengthy periods of time when I suck at that grown-up thing called “time management,” but I’ll never abandon this blog. You got that? I personally enjoy it way too much, and the five regular readers I have would probably miss it too. ;)

Now that I’ve posted a disclaimer, I’m happy to announce that myself, as well as The Boyfriend, have been asked to be a contributing writer for a brand-new blogzine called THE HUDSUCKER. Essentially the purpose of the THE HUDSUCKER is:

to bring readers real and honest pieces by writers who driven by their sheer love and admiration of various subjects. THE HUDSUCKER aims to create a smart and unique environment for readers while getting info and connecting with each other through the world around them.

I’ve known many of the staff and contributing writers at THE HUDSUCKER for many years now, and I’m so excited to be working with them on this new and exciting endeavor. :) So be sure to follow THE HUDSUCKER as well if you’re interested in my non-geeky thoughts and ramblings!

And on a completely unrelated note…I’ll leave you with this:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

