adventures in geekdom

The blog of a twentysomething who is finally unleashing her inner geek after stifling it for the majority of her adolescence.

So…this conversation happened.

Little-known fact about me on teh interwebz: I’ve been riding and working with horses since I was five years old. The Boyfriend has been absolutely lovely about the idea of owning horses someday, and the other day I had some…ideas…about what to name these future equine family members.

(Oh, and give me a break on misspelling Cersei Lannister’s name. The Boyfriend and I are still dreadfully behind on Season 2 of Game of Thrones.)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

