adventures in geekdom

The blog of a twentysomething who is finally unleashing her inner geek after stifling it for the majority of her adolescence.

No, I’m not dead.

Yes, this semester is still kicking my ass. Right down to my last final.

Regular updates will resume shortly! Emails will (eventually) be answered! The end of the tears and rocking back-and-forth in the fetal position is nigh!

Thanks for sticking it out with me. Fun stuff to come, I promise!

EDIT: I just recategorized and tagged all of my old posts. Yes, ALL OF THEM. So apologies if your RSS feeds or inboxes are suddenly spammed. I honestly don’t know why it does that and I have no control over it. :( Still, I hope you find the site much easier to navigate now.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “No, I’m not dead.

  1. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your site
    accidentally, and I am shocked why this twist of fate did not
    happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  2. This info is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out more?

  3. If you are going for most excellent contents like myself, just visit this site all the time as it provides quality contents,
    thanks

Leave a Reply

