adventures in geekdom

The blog of a twentysomething who is finally unleashing her inner geek after stifling it for the majority of her adolescence.

hiatus

Yep, another one of these, though you probably guessed it was coming. My workload has increased tenfold over the last month, and with the holidays and finals just around the corner I need to get my butt in gear.

I’ll be back, I promise! I appreciate you all sticking it out with me thus far, but y’know. Real life has to come before the fun stuff. Enjoy the holidays and good luck to everyone else slaving away over their schoolwork!

In the meantime, keep calm and geek on. 8)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

