adventures in geekdom

The blog of a twentysomething who is finally unleashing her inner geek after stifling it for the majority of her adolescence.

general update

My sincere apologies for not posting anything this past week! The new semester has officially started, and I wanted to give you all a heads up that I’m back in school full-time and probably won’t be able to post here as much as I’d like.

Now, I have a pretty good-sized list of topics to discuss in the coming weeks, so this blog is definitely not going anywhere. The only change is that you might have to wait a bit longer between posts. :X

I also want to give a big “thank you” to all of my followers thus far. You guys are awesome, and thanks for joining me on this adventure. :)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

